STAFF & FACULTY


Principal
Tudino, Civita
ctudino@emsb.qc.ca

Vice-Principal 
Carrié, Véronique
vcarrie@emsb.qc.ca
OFFICE STAFF

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Francois, Willma  School Secretary wfrancois@emsb.qc.ca 
Snow, Tania Administrative Technician (Interim) tsnow@emsb.qc.ca
Grant, Vivienne Office Agent 1 (Interim) vgrant@emsb.qc.ca
Mastromonaco, Josie Office Agent II jmastromonaco@emsb.qc.ca
Samson, Mavis Office Agent II msamson@emsb.qc.ca
Singer, Barbara Ann Office Agent I bsinger@emsb.qc.ca
Yee, Louise Administrative Technician lyee@emsb.qc.a
SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Abbes, Frida Lab Technician fabbes@emsb.qc.ca
Cameau, Amanda Academic Advisor
(Interim)
acameau@emsb.qc.ca
Cuffey, David Student Supervisor dcuffey1@emsb.qc.ca
Habib, Leslie  Guidance Counsellor lhabib@emsb.qc.ca
Laplante, Paul Re-education Counsellor plaplante@emsb.qc.ca
Butt, Gordon
Caretaker
Floyd, Gerry Caretaker
Stuart, Barry
Caretaker
Mastromatteo, Nicola Caretaker
DBE TEACHERS

NAME

SUBJETS

CONTACT

Commeford, Holly
Spreadsheets (CMP 5069-5070)

Budgeting (SST 5052)

Improving Your Microsoft Skills (CMP 5067-5068)

Computer Assisted Presentation (CMP 5078)

hcommeford1@emsb.qc.ca

Corneli, Mauro
Math 2 Traditional   (MTH 2101-2102)

mcorneli@emsb.qc.ca

Dalrymple, Alexander
French 3 (FRE 3101-3102-3103-3104-3105-3106)

French 4 (FRE 4101-4102-4103-4104)

adalrymple@emsb.qc.ca

Friedman, Beverlee
English Secondary 1 (ENG 1101- 1102)
English Secondary 2 (ENG 2101-2102)

bfriedman@emsb.qc.c

Gallagher, Nicholas 
History HSG (4101-4012)
English 3  (ENG 3101-3102-3103)

ngallagher@emsb.qc.ca

Giroux- Cook, Martin
Math 1 Traditional (MTH 1101-1102)
General Science (TSG 4059-4060)

mgiroux-cook@emsb.qc.ca

Hammock, Christopher 
Science & Technology (1) (TSC 4061- 4062)
Science & Technology (2) (TSC 4063-4064)
chmmock@emsb.qc.ca
Hong, Luke
Chemistry (5061-5062)
Physics (5061-5062)
lhong@emsb.qc.ca
Lefevre, Kathleen
Personal Plan to Success (CST 5001-5002-5003)

klefevre@emsb.qc.ca

Nsiah, Albert 
Math 4 SN Traditional (Science) (MTH 4271-4272-4273)

ansiah@emsb.qc.ca

Papageorgiou, Harry
English 4 (ENG 4111-4112-4113)

hpapageorgiou@emsb.qc.ca

Von Eicken, Betina
French 1 (FRE 1103 -1104)

French 2 (FRE 2102)
French 5 (FRE 5101-5102-5103)

bvoneicken@emsb.qc.c

Wallace, Kevin
Individualized Math  

kwallace@emsb.qc.ca

Wong, Gary
Math 4 CST Traditional (Cultural) (MTH 4151-4152-4153) 

gwong@emsb.qc.ca

CCBE TEACHERS

NAME

SUBJETS

CONTACT

Levy, Maggie B123

mabony@emsb.qc.ca

Lozyk, Ann P101

afairhurst-lozyk@emsb.qc.ca

Marcovici, Sandra P101

smarcovici-sterling@emsb.qc.ca

McElcheran, Stephen P107

smcelcheran@emsb.qc.ca

Miceli, Maria  B124

mmiceli@emsb.qc.ca

Pitsas, Maria P105

mpitsas@emsb.qc.ca

Proud, Ronald P106

rproud@emsb.qc.ca

Rudnicka, Barbara P103

brudnicka@emsb.qc.ca

Sanza, Nancy B126

nsanza@emsb.qc.ca